Doing Logan release day.

Well, today US time. *grin* Which means as I’m writing this I still have about another 40 minutes to wait. *sigh*

I’m really excited about this quickie, I’m told by those that have read it that it’s super hawt and it’s the first contemporary I’ve released at Ellora’s Cave so I’ll be interested to see how it goes. So far I’ve had great success at EC and I’m hoping Logan receives the same.

Doing Logan by Rhian Cahill

Logan has been in love with Meredith for as long as he can remember. Seeing her with another had been its own brand of torture, but now that she’s free, nothing can stop him from claiming what is rightfully his.

The magnetism of Logan has never been lost on Meredith, but crossing the line between friend and lover scares her, even after dumping her slimeball ex. When Logan kisses her, an attraction like she’s never known ignites, sweeping her into an affair she can’t walk away from.

As Logan fights to win her heart, Meredith wages a battle of her own. Is she willing to admit her interest stretches way beyond merely doing Logan?

Excerpt:-

You can read a larger excerpt HERE but cause you guys are special I’m gonna give you a snippet from somewhere else in the book. I think this is the part where I fell in love with Logan.

**

With ease he lifted her off her feet and cradled her in his arms. Her head rested on his shoulder and she struggled to raise her heavy eyelids. The rock and roll of his steps made it more enticing to lay her head down and sleep but a small part of her mind still worked and she dredged up enough energy to speak.

“Bedroom. Last. On right.”

He turned sideways to enter her room. Dropping her on the bed, he came down on top of her. Meredith forced her eyelids to open and found herself staring into Logan’s heated gaze.

“Before we go any further you have to know, this isn’t a one-time deal. We do this and it’s the start of something. I won’t be your rebound guy. I’ll be the only guy.”

**

BUY HERE!

Rhian

5 Responses to “Doing Logan release day.”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Rhian Cahill, International Heat. International Heat said: New Blog Post – Doing Logan release day. http://bit.ly/cmtM1M […]

  2. Mari posted this on her blog and I’ll tell you the same thing I told her…..I love the sound of this book but I so didn’t need to add any more books to my must buy list. I’m already one behind with you! I need to learn to read and write faster or something.

  3. It’s awesome! Go buy it now! Or when it goes live… lol

    Congrats RC on your release!!! 😀

  4. Congrats Rhian on the release. I love this little extra snippet. I feel so special that I got to read it. Now I am going to read the rest of it.

  5. Congrats Rhian,
    Thanks for showing the love with the extra excerpt.
    Zina

Leave a Reply

