The goal of all romance…

…is a big wedding!

Okay, not really.

I have a fun blog post planned for today but due to some Southern Comfort we decided to drink while packing our kitchen I’m going to do it in the morning. To tide you over until then, here are some pictures from my wedding! There are no pictures of  the hubby because…

…four days before the wedding Farm Boy got his hair cut really horribly short even though he knows I hate it and looking at pictures of his hair in the wedding photos makes me want to smother him in his sleep! AAAAGHHHH!!!!GRRRR!!!!AGHH!!!!

“Read more” for wedding photos!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

9 Responses to “The goal of all romance…”

  1. Maria63303 Says:

    Lovely photos…give Farmer Boy some slack Woman! lol

  2. Yeah give him a little bit of slack men just dont think like women do. You wedding looks beautiful. We did a quicky and I wish we would have done more.

  3. Love the pictures Lila, uhhh give hubby a break, lol.

  4. The pictures are fabulous Lila and the flowers are lovely, i like the colors and the pic. of then helping to tie your dress.
    Zina

    • I love that lacing picture too. It’s funny because pictures of their faces when their doing it you’d assume they were assembling a bomb they look so serious.

      • I have apicture somewhere from my second wedding where my 3 girls are playing in my veil while were waiting for the ceremony, I’ll have to try to find it. I love that picture.
        Zina

  5. Wow, looks like a fairytale wedding….beautiful.

    Valerie
    in Germany

  6. The wedding photos are fabulous! No slack for husbands….lol mine is always doing crazy stuff.

    gieselle

Leave a Reply

