Conferences!!

OK, this is the last one for me for the year.  Who’s going to Romanticon?  Several of us from IH (Mari, Jayne, Jambrea and I) will be attending this year.

This is my first time at Romanticon.  I’m looking forward to seeing all the EC authors – and being at an event that’s just for the publisher.  And a publisher that I work for!  I’ve done several EC covers and have really loved working with them.

Here are a few of my recent creations:

     

If you’re planning on attending Romanticon, I hope you’ll track us down and say hi!

😀

One Response to “Conferences!!”

  1. Great covers.

    Oh I wish I was living on your side of the pond. I would attend all the romance conventions all the time….sigh!!!

    I’m always happy to see news, views and pics about the conferences though.

    Valerie
    in Germany

Leave a Reply

