TV Shows

Anyone watching any of the new shows?  What do you think of Hawaii 5-O?  I loved Alex O’Laughlin since he was on Moonlight.  He was on an episode of Ellen the other day.  OMG!  The accent!  He’s Australian.  Hubba hubba.  It’s really too bad that they make these Aussies lose their accent for these TV shows.

I watched Blue Bloods – that one stars Tom Selleck.  He’s obviously not the star, but it looks promising.

Castle has been one of my favorite shows for a while.  I was royally pissed off at the season finale, but it’s obvious the writers can’t get them together or the show will die.

Then of course, there is my love of Leverage and Christian Kane.  Can’t wait for that to come back in December! 

So what shows are you all most looking foward to or like?

2 Responses to “TV Shows”

  1. I love Hawaii Five O …it would be nice to hear the Australian accent but I can understand why they don’t due to the show’s storyline. I did dvr Blue Bloods but haven’t had a chance to watch it yet and of course I’m a huge Glee fan so have been watching that. I knew that you would find a way to put up a picture of Christian Kane this week 🙂

Leave a Reply

