GLEE!!!!

I’ll admit it. Confess it with pride. Hell, I’d wear a t-shirt saying it. I’m a Gleek. Yep–I’m it, a bonafide, hard-core, number one fan of Glee. The series premiere is TONIGHT and to say I’ve been waiting impatiently for this ALL summer would be a gross understatement. I’m looking forward to some of the new twists that are coming this season. John Stamos is joining the cast as Emma’s new dentist boyfriend–LOVE IT! Mr. Schuster needs a little competition for her affections. Last season, they blew me away with the Madonna and Lady Gaga/Kiss episodes. This season, they’re doing a Britney show, featuring Glee’s own ditzy Brittany. LOL.

I’m most looking forward to their Halloween tribute to Rocky Horror Picture Show. I’m praying, praying, praying they do renditions of The Time Warp and Over at the Frankenstein Place. So, are there anymore Gleeks out there? Don’t be shy. What are you looking forward to this season?

4 Responses to “GLEE!!!!”

  1. I’m looking forward to Glee but mostly to see how they fare in competitions this year and to see what kind of visuals they come up with. Not really thrilled about John Stamos – just don’t like him in general and most shows that he’s on seem to get cancelled lately so not sure about that casting 😦

  2. Ohhhh me too! Such a fan and can’t wait for tonight!

  3. I so can’t wait for Glee to begin!

  4. Don’t have this show in Germany, but I do love The Rocky Horror Show. I just got the soundtrack the other day and am doing the Time Warp all over the place, much to the amusement of my family….hehe!!!

    Valerie
    in Germany

Leave a Reply

