Anne’s Favorite Hunks!

Anyone who knows me knows that I love finding hunk pictures. It’s just so damn enjoyable. Well, over the past few years I’ve managed to find a LOT of hunks. Today, I’m sharing some of my all-time faves!

In no particular order…

This first one. I love the pose. Like he’s ready to pounce. Yum!

Maybe it’s cheesy, but the Tarzan look still gets my heart pounding!Those abs did it for me. I just want to reach out and touch something, anything!He’s maybe a bit young, but he just looks like…I don’t know. Sexy!an old beat up leather coat and a body made for lovin’!This guy makes me think shapeshifter every time I see him. Hot damn!arrogant? yes. Do I care? Nope!I love the way he’s staring at the camera. As if he can’t figure out why they want his picture. Um, because you’re HOT!

This is Chris Evans…right?

Then again, who cares!This guy is probably my favorite. He’s got Dom written all over him!Mostly I just love this guy’s tats 😉One of the sexiest cowboy pictures I’ve ever seen. I wonder how good he is with a rope…?

So, there you have it. Some of my all-time favorite cuties. Well, the ones with clothes on anyway. LOL
What do you think of my picks? 😀

Anne

http://annerainey.com

11 Responses to “Anne’s Favorite Hunks!”

  1. They are all very Yummy!

  2. Yumolicious…now that’s a way to get the blood flowing on a Monday.

  3. Anne, I’m so glad drooling is allowed cuz YUMMMMMMM!

  4. I am still drooling! LOL Need I say more?!?!?

  5. All of them super yummy, but could I have shape shifter guy?? Pretty please?? I’d do anything…. 🙂

  6. And they say men are more visual than women! Hah! Not so, judging by the comments and my own reaction to these hot men! Got to mop off my keyboard now, and take a few minutes to myself, if you get my meaning!

  7. I mean, Wow!!! Thanks Anne for all the new screen savers Anne, Yummy!!!

  8. I’ll take Mr, Shapeshifter. Now!
    Zina

  9. Very nice. In the second pic I’m wondering what that hunk of man meat is wearing as a loin cloth. It looks a bit thorny. Ouch.

  10. I’ll take one of each please!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. Okay, those are some fine specimens of the male form. You said those are also your favorite hotties with their clothes on. So where are the ones without clothes?

Leave a Reply

