Coyote Run winner!

Wow. Talk about life getting in the way. I’m flat out like a lizard drinking but thought I better put everyone’s name in the hat to pick a winner before someone came after me. *grin*

So without keeping you in suspense…….

HeatherinFL!

I take it that means Heather living in Florida? Yes? So Heather, shoot me an email at rhian(AT)rhiancahill(DOT)com and we’ll organize getting you your prize.

And if you entered over on my blog don’t forget to pop over there and check out if you won.

Obviously my weekend is a little busy, we’ve got Father’s Day, birthday’s, shopping and packing (Hubby is off for work again on Monday) plus the usual house cleaning, cooking, Tribe taxi service…. What’s on your list for the weekend?

Rhian

Leave a Reply

