Life and its many distractions

So I’ve been slack and not blogged here when I was supposed to. *sigh* I can only say that life keeps getting in the way. I think about blogging and then something happens and I get distracted again. But I’m here and I’ve got goodies! *grin*

Tomorrow is release day for Coyote Run so I’m gonna have a little contest between now and Thursday night 9pm US eastern time. I’ll give away a copy of Coyote Run to one lucky person who leaves a comment on this post of tomorrows release day post. Yep, it’s that easy, just leave a comment.

In the mean time check this out!

Don’t you just wanna lick that thing? I’ve just handed in revisions and I should (fingers crossed) have a release date for Logan in the next couple of weeks. And as of right now I’m back to writing new stuff. Well I am when life leaves me alone long enough to actually get my fingers on the keyboard. *grin* I’m heading back into a story I started long before we moved from Singapore. Ryan is one hottie I’m more than happy to spend time with. He’s just what I need to shake off those lingering winter blues. Yep, that’s right, here in Oz we’re moving into spring and then on to summer. I can’t wait. I hate the cold. *shiver* Besides, who wouldn’t be counting down the days until they can hit those sizzling Sydney beaches and check out all the bods? *licks lips* Mmmm…..

Oh my yes, bring on summer!

Rhian

12 Responses to “Life and its many distractions”

  1. Cathy MacDonald Says:

    Well happy release day, Rhian, friends to lovers is my favorite storyline.

    And thanks for sharing your Aussie men with us.

    caity_mack at yahoo dot com

  2. Congratulations, both on the release and on the upcoming great beach views!

  3. I can’t believe I missed that Coyote Run is releasing this week. Woohoo!! Congrats again on that very *nice* cover. 😉

  4. Happy Release Day! May you have lots and lots of sales. 🙂

  5. Congrats on the new release. I can’t believe you have another one so soon but I’m sure not complaining.

    I don’t blame you for looking towards summer. I do it every year. I, also, hate the cold. Our summer passed way too fast. I’m finally getting to take my first camping trip this weekend!

  6. Karen Davidson Says:

    Have credit card in hand and am at Ellora’s Cave ordering Coyote Run. Can’t wait till Doing Logan comes out & I hope there will be more in the Coyoted series real soon. Uhm…can you send some of the hot babes from the pictures to Exeter, Ontario Canada. We are lacking in the men with great looks department!

  7. HeatherinFL Says:

    That last pic looks like just regular guys. If you have regular guys that look like that, just wandering the beach, I may need to plan a trip to Australia!

  8. Congrats on the new release. I need to take a trip down under with out the hubby so I can drool in peace.

  9. Congrats on the new release! Those are some fine looking men. Enjoy the Summer.

  10. Ooh, congrats, Rhian! And mmm… thanks for the celebratory eye candy!

  11. I like gifts and I really like all the Coyote books, congrats Rhian!!

  12. Lindsey Ekland Says:

    Lovely pictures. Congratson the new release.

Leave a Reply

