Bitching Boys

It’s 2:25pm in Los Angeles and it’s so close to the weekend I can smell it.

Since there’s blessed weekend coming it’s probably okay to talk about something distressing: men who bitch during sex.

We’ve all heard/felt/seen/experienced it: “I’m just not comfortable”, “I’m tired”, “This hurts my back.”

OMG STFU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love that boys will say that they’re tired and/or that something hurts when all they have to do is thrust. The woman is, meanwhile, bracing her arms/legs/head,  concentrating on the good feels, trying to ignore the way her head/neck/leg/boob is being squished and coaxing them on “Oh yea, that’s it!”.

Men need to grow up and grow a pair. They’re not doing us a favor (unless they’re really good, and if they were that good they wouldn’t bitch!) we’re doing them a favor. My vibrator and I can carry on just fine thank you very much.

So yea, men need to learn to suck it up. If they’re uncomfortable CHANGE POSITION!! Don’t explain why–hearing you whine like a baby is a turn off–just make the magic happen!

7 Responses to “Bitching Boys”

  1. ROFLMFAO I so agree!!! I caught my husband with that excuse a few times and I pointed out what I go through since I am a foot shorter than he is. He doesn’t use any more excuses just does what I want like a good husband should.

  2. You know Lila, I think you are going to need to work on expressing yourself more clearly. Holding in one’s true emotions and feelings can lead to internal combustion…or at least that’s what I’ve heard. I wouldn’t know from personal experience. lol

  3. ROFL yep I agree, suck it up and enjoy it, dude it’s pu**y why are you complaing?!! Tell ’em how you feel Lila, I strive to be more like you!

  4. At this point, I would settle for a guy bitching in my bed-or in my house evenLOL. But it bothered me sometimes back when, yeah.

  5. Courtney S Says:

    I started LOL when I was reading this!!!! Lila, I admit that I’m not familiar w/ myour work, but if your female characters are anything like you, I will need to GET familiar with your books. All I could think when I was reading this (& 1 or 2 of the other posts) was, “WOW! She is keepin it REAL!”

  6. Heather P. Says:

    OMG!!!! You are too hilarious. I would settle for a man period right about now. lol

  7. ROFL! Lila, it’s true–those boys just need to zip it and grow a pair 😉

Leave a Reply

