Eye Candy Winner

CONGRATULATIONS TO ZINA!

She is the winner of the last contest of my week at Meet the Heat.

Zina, you have won a $10 voucher from Samhain/My Bookstore and More for your comment:

Ok, love the eye candy but the one near the end getting out of the shower, did you see he left the toliet seat up, sorry I just had to notice that right??? But they are gorgoeus, lickalicous and yeah I could bite #1′s buns, I love buns and arms. My favorite as I missed most of the Meet the Heat was the pictures of all the kissing for the first kiss. The eye candy is sweet and most satistying, and non-fattening.
Zina

I’ll be in touch.

Jess

3 Responses to “Eye Candy Winner”

  1. Awesome win Zina, congrats!! Thanks for the contest Jess 🙂

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Andrea Becraft, International Heat. International Heat said: New Blog Post – Eye Candy Winner http://bit.ly/c4A0oE […]

  3. Congratulations Zina!

    Too funny about the Toilet seat. But it’s a guy, right?

Leave a Reply

