Book Cover Winner

Thanx to all of you for leaving your comments about book covers.

The winner of the $5 voucher from BooksOnBoard is…

JANE!

Jane left the following comment:

I appreciate nice covers and it’s definitely one of the first things to catch my attention. A pretty cover will lead me to pick up the book, but it’s the blurb that sells me the book. I like the silhouetted covers seen on many suspense novels and scenic covers.

Congrats, Jane.

I’ll be in touch ASAP to discuss your prize.

Jess

4 Responses to “Book Cover Winner”

  1. Yvonne R. Says:

    Congrats!!

  2. Congrats Jane.

  3. Yay, Jane! Thanks much, Jess!

  4. Congrats Jane!

Leave a Reply

