Kiss Winner

It’s time to announce the winner of the Kiss is Just  A Kiss post.

Thank you every one for all your comments. I know it wasn’t the point of the post, but I have just added loads more books to my TBR pile.

So, the (randomly chosen)  winner of a Samhain ebook of her choice is…

tennismom mary g

For her comment:

Hi Jess
In Christy Reece’s Last Chance book.

“I couldn’t have lived without ever knowing your taste” That scene was awesome.

Congrats Mary.

I’ll be in touch ASAP so you can choose your book.

😀

Jess

BTW – hang around all. I’m about to post my second contest!!!


3 Responses to “Kiss Winner”

  1. tennismom mary g Says:

    Oh my. Thanks so much. What nice surprise.

  2. Happy reading, Mary!! Yay, Jess!

Leave a Reply

