Total e-Bound

Because we are letting you get to know us here at International Heat I thought I would share with you my publishers. Yesterday was my newest publisher, Ellora’s Cave, today I’ll talk about Total e-Bound or TeB. I have the most releases with TeB. They have been really good to me and I am happy to be an author with them.

Wait…its hot guy time.

Now back to the regularly scheduled program.

My first book with TeB was Dreams. Dreams was the very first story I submitted. It was rejected and I had to do some major changes to it. When I heard about the call TeB was doing for shifters I knew I had to try getting Dreams included. I was very excited when it was excepted! My next release was also with an anthology and then came my first solo with them.

This is also my first longer m/m that I’ve been told I have to write a sequel too. I’m working on that. It will be an m/m/f menage because, well…I like my boys to touch. lol

And…now some boy touching.

My upcoming release with TeB is called Love by Design. When I first started to write this story V made me a cover for inspiration and I LOVE it. Here it is.

When filling out my art form request I sent along this cover so they could see how much I liked this and they used it to help make the official cover. I incorporated this guys tattoo into my story and the official cover the tattoo is different so I’ll have to fix that. Its so totally cool.

Love by Design will be out at the end of August. Here is a link to all my TeB books.

Now I will share a couple more yummy pictures.


Enjoy and don’t forget to post!  🙂

29 Responses to “Total e-Bound”

  1. Courtney S Says:

    Holy Hell these guys are HAWT!!!! Thanks for getting my day off to such a good start…LOL BTW, had to tell you that based on yesterday’s post, I picked up The Janitor.

    • You are very welcome. You’ll have to let me know what you think of The Janitor. I love that story. Well…um…I might have said that already. lol

  2. Carol L. Says:

    Wow, what a hot group of men…… Awesome pics. 🙂
    Carol L.
    Lucky4750@aol.com

  3. Tripled J, girlfriend, you are spoiling us with these hot men….okay where was I? Yeah, Congrats on all the wonder stories you have created and have up coming releases, and thank you for them also. So happy I found you and your books =D and you being a great person is a bonus!

  4. Loving the hot men pictures and covers. I have started to do alot of shopping at TEB. Love their books and the awesome newsletter. Congrats in advance on your new release.

    • I do a lot of shopping at TeB too! As a heads up, I’ll have a free read (very short) story in the Aug. newsletter! 🙂

      Thanks!

  5. Sherry S. Says:

    Thanks for the great pictures it was a wonderful start to a day. I’ve only bought a couple of books from TEB I really enjoyed them though and they have an awesome selection of books.

  6. dreabecraft Says:

    Hey we like your men to touch!!!!

    I can’t wait for Love by Design. Its sounds absolutly great!

    And I deftently can’t wait for the sequel to Retribution.

    • heehee I know you do. Thanks. I’m getting excited about Love by Design too!

      Well…you might get a little lookie at something tomorrow.

  7. We do love the boys to be touching..lol. I love shopping at TEB. They were the first publisher I tried after getting into ebooks. Congrats on Love by Design – love the cover and can’t wait to read it.

  8. As usual, great pics! And I like how you changed your story to incorporate the model’s tattoo. As I said earlier this week, I love tats and find men who have them twice as sexy. I’m always curious as to the tats meaning and the story behind them.

  9. Love your covers! Yum 🙂

  10. Such lovely visuals, Jambrea! I’ve only read a few TEB titles, but think it’s time to go take a gander 😉

  11. Great job Jambrea,
    Most of your books aren’t the type I read as graphic details of man love or lesbian love just make me go Eew or however it is spelled. I do know that I have an anthology on my list that you contributed to, I just can’t recall the title or publisher, very bad memory here.
    You have a unique name, is it your real one or just a non de plume? I believe they call it. Do you know its origins? Any hetero stories floating in your mind?

    Have a great day.
    Robin
    Robbibird3@aol.com
    ladybirdrobi@yahoo.com

    • I do m/f as well. I’ll talk about one of them on Friday. 🙂 The anthology I’m in is from TeB. It’s called Over the Moon and it is an m/f shifter. 🙂

      Jambrea Jo Jones is the name on my birth certificate. My mother made it up so it doesn’t have any true origins. 🙂

      Thanks Robin!!

  12. Hi ladies, I stumbled over here from my friend Cari Quinn’s blog. Thanks for sharing more about Total E-Bound! I’ve always wanted to know a little more about that publisher.

    Oh, and it’s ALWAYS hot guy time :)!

  13. Well hello! I have had a wonderful experience with them and would tell anyone to sub to them. 🙂

    Yes…yes it is. Hot guys rock. lol

  14. Lindsey Ekland Says:

    Great selection of men. Love TeB and the stories.

  15. I’ve definitely read some great stuff from TEB!

  16. Yvonne R Says:

    Love the cover for Love by Design!!

Leave a Reply

