Winner!

Drumroll please… the winner of the prize package from my Meet the Heat week is:  Desiree Lauree!  Congratulations, Desiree.

Thank you all for playing and happy reading!

Jayne
http://www.jaynerylon.com

4 Responses to “Winner!”

  1. Thanks ladies. So excited. Can I have it hand delivered by one or all of the nice looking gentlemen in the pictures? I promise I wont attack them right when they show up. I would wait until they told me their names.

  2. Congrats Desiree.

  3. Congrats Desiree.

  4. Hooray, Desiree! Thanks for the lovely week, Jayne!

Leave a Reply

