Heroic Hunk Match Up

Hola and Happy Monday Heat Wavers!  I love playing games, so I thought this might be fun (but that could just be because I wanted to browse my collection of hot pictures!).

I’ve pasted a bunch of Heroic Hunks below.  Each one was the inspiration for one of the characters in a book I’ve written.  Leave a post numbering your guess on who each man (or men, #3’s a gimme) is.  For each correct guess I’ll add another entry in your name to the pot for this Saturday’s drawing.  Sound fun to you to?  If not, enjoy the scenery and check back tomorrow for another attempt on my part to keep you all entertained during my week at blogging.  Whew!

Ready, set, match ’em up (oh, and if you need a bigger pic… you know, for research purposes, go ahead and click them):

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

Jayne
http://www.jaynerylon.com

13 Responses to “Heroic Hunk Match Up”

  1. Ya know, Jayne, I’m sure there was a reason you posted all of these pics, but having looked through all of them, I cannot for the life of me remember what that reason was. All I can think about is how damn hot these guys are.
    YUM!!!!

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Jess Dee. Jess Dee said: RT @intlheat: New Blog Post – Heroic Hunk Match Up http://bit.ly/aUQjMy […]

  3. Wow Jayne! Thats all I can say! Whew these guys are gorgeous! 🙂

  4. I have no idea who the men are but I do love the way that they look! 🙂

  5. Nancy Gilliland Says:

    They are all hot. I have no idea, but I’m willing to guess. #1 Kurt from Dream Machine, #2 Conn from Picture Perfect, #3 Kate’s Crew, #4 Sebastian from Driven, #5 Mason from Night is Darkest and #6 Tyler from Night is Darkest as well. I don’t really care where they are from-they are gorgeous.

  6. Hee, number 5 was the inspiration for one of my characters too, Jayne 🙂

    And man, there is just way too much eye candy there in one place for my heart to handle.

  7. Thoughts??? I’m supposed to THINK after this?!?!?!?

  8. Mmm… Thanks for the gorgeous game, Jayne! I’m guessing too, so here goes: 1 Kurt (Dream Machine), 2 Sebastian (Driven), 3 Kate’s Crew, 4 Mason (Night Is Darkest, with the blue eyes), 5 Tyler (Night Is Darkest, green eyes), 6 Conn (Picture Perfect)… Such beautiful inspiration, Jayne!

  9. Sherry S. Says:

    I’m just taking a wild guess here
    1. Kurt -Dream Machine
    2. Mike -Kate’s Crew
    3. the crew-Kate’s Crew
    4. James/Razor -Razors’ Edge
    5. Tyler – Night is Darkest
    6. Mason -Night is Darkest
    such nice inspiration.

  10. Oh my goodness!!!!! Words fail me!!!!!

  11. These are just a guess….

    1. Kurt-Dream Machine
    2. Conn-Picture Perfect
    3. the crew-Kate’s Crew
    4. Mason-Night is Darkest
    5. Tyler–Night is Darkest
    6. James/Razor-Razors’ Edge

    No matter what book they belong to, they inspire all sorts of thoughts in me.

    joderjo402 AT gmail DOT com

  12. lorettaC Says:

    I looked at the post when it was first posted but I didn’t know the answer to any of them but I looked again to just drool.

    lorettaC

  13. 1 Kurt – Dream Machine
    2 Conn – Picture Perfect
    3 The crew – Kat’s Crew
    4 James – Razor’s Edge
    5 Mason – Night is Darkest
    Tyler – Night is Darkest

Leave a Reply

