Kisses-Kisses-Kisses

Amanda Young’s Winner Announced at the End of this Post… Enjoy!!

Anyone want to guess today’s topic of conversation??

You Guessed it… Kisses… I Love Kisses!

Sweet Kisses!

Precious Kisses!

Buffy and Spike Kisses!

I Love You Kisses!

Kisses with Socks Kisses!

Girly Kisses!

Ooh-La-La Kisses!

Kiss Me With Tongue Kisses!

Aw! How Cute Kisses!


Brian and Justin Kisses!

Oh How Hot Kisses!

Eek Dolphin Kisses!

Almost There Kisses!

And Because it’s Me One More Oh How Hot Kiss!!!

Yep if you can’t figure it out I love kisses… I love to get them, give them see them and when I’m feeling particularly… well you know I love to watch them πŸ˜‰

What about you? Tell me your favorite kissing story… your first kiss, your hottest kiss, the first time you kissed your baby kiss… Got a favorite Song about kissing??

I do… Aaron Tippin’s Kiss This…. Ok so that didn’t work head over to Ebook Addict Reviews to watch the music video of my favorite song involving Kissing πŸ™‚

Enjoy and have a great day!!!

THE WINNER OF AMANDA YOUNG’S RECKLESS HEART IS *JODERJO* CONGRATS AND I WILL GIVE YOUR INFORMATION TO AMANDA AS SOON AS I HIT SEND!!

19 Responses to “Kisses-Kisses-Kisses”

  1. […] Over to International Heat and read all about my favorite kisses Posted in […]

  2. Stacey Smith Says:

    I was twelve when I kiss a boy.But before that when i was nine a boy tried to kiss me and i was think gross so i clawed him down his back fill bad about it now he was kind of cute I was just not into boys then.not for a few years more.
    sasluvbooks(at)yahoo.com

  3. T- I could kiss you for posting all these kisses.
    πŸ˜‰

    Jess

  4. Those are some hot pics there T! While yes I have been kissed, I don’t really have any real good kissing stories, which is oh so sad. Although I have a slight one that might be a little interesting. I used to party a lot when I was in my teens. There was a party I went to with friends in Montgomery, a good three hours from home. Yes, my sis and I went away to party. lol Well, anyways, we had a kissing contest at this particular party. *snicker* Yes, I won. It was rather fun. I had some awful ones and some quite tasty ones. lol

    Also, I wanted to thank you for including Spike & Buffy kisses!!! I love Spike & Buffy, I so hated the fact that they never fully and truly connected.

  5. jambrea Says:

    Kissing story: When I was in Kindergarten I chased a cute boy around the lockers until I tackled and kissed him! Funny part? Years later I met the boy again and he remembered me. heehee. I moved away in the middle of my first grade year and came back in the 6th grade. Must of been a heck of a kiss.

    Kissing story 2: My mom has a picture of me kissing a boy when I was…had to be around 2 or three.

    I was a hussy at a young age. lol I grew out of it through and because shy. Didn’t kiss my next boy until middle school.

  6. Brandy W Says:

    I can’t think of any kissing stories. I wonder what that says about me? I do like that one song from Practical Magic, This Kiss (I think that’s what its called.) It plays when Sandra Bullock runs to town and kisses the guy. So sweet.

  7. Great collection of kisses, T! I still love kissing my getting-to-be-less-little ones–my youngest is usually still receptive while my oldest often protests and tries to make a break for it πŸ˜‰

  8. T I agree with your song choice. Kiss This by Aaron Tippin is the perfecr song choice when I’m mad at the hubs. LOL

    Robin
    Robbibird3@aol.com
    ladybirdrobi@yahoo.com

  9. Love the pics, T! πŸ˜€

  10. Cynthia Osborne Says:

    Yes kissing is a favorite past time for me! Let see I would have to say the kiss I received from a guy named Tiger (nope woods) He was American Indian had the longest tongue and other things I had the good fortune to see. He actually made me have a right down wonderful orgasm just from the kiss. Yes he was a boyfriend who had a lot of benefits. LOL

  11. Anne Rainey Says:

    Great pictures!!! πŸ™‚

  12. Andrea Becraft Says:

    I love big sloopy baby kisses. Mine don’t do them anymore but those are my favorite.

  13. Cathy MacDonald Says:

    First kiss was during a Spin the Bottle game when I was 13. Still memorable even though I never saw that sweet boy again.

    My favorite song- “Shut Up And Kiss Me” by Mary Chapin Carpenter.

  14. lorettaC Says:

    Kisses are fun and they feel good. I love them. I once had a boyfriend who after we had a good kiss he would kiss me real soft on my lips in three places on each corner and in the middle. I was young but I never forgot those kisses.

    lorettaC
    lbcanton@verizon.net

  15. All of the above kisses? YUM!

  16. I love all your pics but I really love Brian and Justin kisses. πŸ™‚

  17. Yay, Buffy and Spike kisses!

    My first kiss was in 2nd grade–just a cute little childhood thing with a boy in my class.
    First real kiss… crap, I don’t remember.
    Best kiss: hooking up with a young British guy in a pub in London.

  18. And best other kiss: the first time my son gave me kisses. Adorable!

Leave a Reply

