Tick tick tick

That’s my week of the Feel The Heat Week almost up. Did you have fun? I didn’t get to tell you all about masturbating yabbies (how Mornay, the female adult in our tank positions herself on her side between two rocks and rubs the inside of her tail back and forth over the pointest one. How Link, the male adult positions himself over the air-stone and grips it with his front pincers, letting the bubbles continually stream over his…err….his…bits) but I did get to let you all into a little part of my pysche for seven days and that’s probably scary enough for one week 🙂

Anyway, I’ve had an absolute blast this week. I’ve been stupidly busy and hopefully in the not too distant future I can let you all in on the secret reason why, but I’ve loved every chance I’ve had to come play with you all.

Three things – one, you will not believe who is coming next on the Feel The Heat Week (I’m so excited I almost pee myself whenever I think about it *grin*)

Two, the winner of my Release Day contest is….

Courtney S. Courtney, let me know where I can send you your copy of Spaceport: R and R (or any other Lexxie Couper Spaceport book if you couldn’t help yourself and rushed out to buy R and R ASAP *grin*)

And three, the winner of my GRAND PRIZE for the week contest is….

Anna Shah Hoque!

Anna, let me know where I can send your prize too and it’ll be in the mail ASAP!

Thanks, Everyone. I’ve had a blast!

10 Responses to “Tick tick tick”

  1. Courtney S Says:

    YAY!! I can’t believe I won! I’ll email you my address, Lexxie. Thanks! 😀

  2. Carol L. Says:

    Congrats Anna and Courtney. WTG !
    Carol L.

  3. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Mari Carr, International Heat. International Heat said: New Blog Post – Tick tick tick http://bit.ly/9cVM7q […]

  4. Maria D. Says:

    Congratulations Anna and Courtney

  5. Thanks for the great week Lexxie. Congratulations to Anna and Courtney.

  6. Lexxie, thanks for a great week! Happy reading, Anna and Courtney!

  7. Lexxie,
    Thanks for hanging out with us. I’ve enjoyed your posts. Congrats on the release and to your winners, you guys are just lucky dogs I envy you both. Have a great week all.

    Robin
    Robbibird3@aol.com

  8. Whoa…AWESOME!!! Thanks so much Lexxie!

    Congratulations Courtney! 🙂

  9. Congrats ladies! Thank you Lexxie, your mind is not that bad, I can deal LOL! Have a good one.

  10. Courtney S Says:

    Thanks, guys.

Leave a Reply

