Eye-Candy Time

I have a thing for hairy men.

And not so hairy men…

See what I mean?

Tomorrow – masturbating yabbies and a really, really sneaky-sneak peak from my upcoming Ellora’s Cave release.

Night all

🙂

13 Responses to “Eye-Candy Time”

  1. Okie… first dude is a wee bit hairy for me… The next one, not so much, can I keep him? lol And the next two? *drools* Yum!! 🙂

  2. I’m loving the hit-n-run drive by’s…..yummy eye candy

  3. Well I do love a bit of hair on my guyz too…gotta love all that interesting friction *wink wink*

  4. The first one for me is artistically beautiful. I’m digging the total look of it. Love that second one!!!!

  5. That’s a gorgeous collection of visuals, Lexxie!

  6. Courtney S Says:

    Holy Hell these guys are HAWT!!!!

  7. Beth C. Says:

    Thanks for the great eye candy.

  8. Lindsey Ekland Says:

    Love the pictures from this site. Great choices. Love the hairy torso.

  9. dreabecraft Says:

    Ummm! I normally am not a hair lover but these guys. Yummy!

  10. Had to do a drive by and, damn, it was well worth it! Thanks.

  11. Nancy Gilliland Says:

    Thanks for the delectableman candy, Lexxie!!

  12. Okay, you and me, Lex? We need never worry about fighting over men.
    That first guy? The hairy one? Eeeeewwww. Yuck.
    The hairless ones? Mmmmmm!

  13. Carol L. Says:

    Hot isn’t the word. They are sizzling. Beautiful.
    Carol L.
    Lucky4750@aol.com

Leave a Reply

