A Hit N Run Post – My Favourite Piccie of the Day

(The Heat Wavers will get the subject header *grin*)

More eye candy when I wake up. Oh, and guess what? I have a release tomorrow aswell! So a snippet from that PLUS a chance to win it! (So there’s a reason to come back in 6 hours, even if you weren’t interested in the eye candy *grin*

8 Responses to “A Hit N Run Post – My Favourite Piccie of the Day”

  1. Congrats on the release tomorrow! 🙂

  2. Oh you should have seen me trying to figure the time thing out. I forgot you’re on the other side of the world or I am. However you look at it I guess. lol I think I should go get more coffee, maybe that’ll help.

  3. Congrats on the new release Lexxie! Did someone say eye-candy????

  4. Lindsey Ekland Says:

    Why is there a tree down? Never watched this show.
    Congrats on the new release.

  5. Congratulations on the upcoming new release. You must be on pins & needles right now. *grin*

    As for the pic…I Lurv Futurama. It’s such an awesome show!

  6. Ooh, happy almost-release day, Lexxie!

  7. Beth C. Says:

    Congrats on the new release. Can’t wait to read it.

  8. Courtney S Says:

    You gotta love Matt Groening…LOL

Leave a Reply

