Top Five

I have the migraine from hell, so I’m going to do a cheat post and escape to bed. When I get up I’ll post something far more creative, but for now, a little list of little lists…

Lexxie’s Top Five…

Movies

The Shawshank Redemption

Jaws

The Fifth Element

Toy Story 3

Love Actually

Books

Catch-22

Stephen King’s It

Undead and Unwed

Darkly Dreaming Dexter

Dead Until Dark

TV Shows

Dexter

House

Chuck

Dr Who

The Big Bang Theory

Sex Positions

This One

This One

This One

This One

And This One

Oh, and here’s some more eye candy. Just because 😉

Now, who else wants to share their top five anything?

9 Responses to “Top Five”

  1. Kelli Collins Says:

    What kind of erotic writer doesn’t list her favorite positions? For shame. 😉

  2. LOL Hey I like those positions too. What about top 5 musicals? That’s always an interesting one.

  3. Top five sex positions depend upon how much pain I have that day, mostly it is down to just one and that is a cowgirl’s favorite, do I need to explain it.

    Top five books

    Coyote’s Mate
    Bengal’s Heart
    Lion’s Heat
    Her Wolf
    Wolf Tales any one of them 1-9

    Top five reasons I read

    To escape the hubby when he is a pain
    To escape the reality of the pain I’m in
    Just for my erotic pleasure
    Because I have nothing better to do
    Because I have to find out about my favorite characters

    Robin
    Robbibird3@aol.com

  4. I love the sexual positions from Cosmo. My hubby and I looked them over together. Some he wrote down in our TBAS (To Be Attempted Soon) notebook. Others made me laugh so hard I cried! And that reminded me of an event in our lives that I hope will make you laugh hard enough to chase away your migraine.

    As a young bride, wanting to show my man how sexy and wanton I could be, I bought satin sheets and a matching satin negligee. Let me remind you that satin is very slick, especially when another piece of satin rubs against it. I won’t go into details here, but 31 years later my man still calls head down-kneeling on the bed, my ‘ready to launch’ position. Enough said?

  5. LOL, Donna! 😉 That’s a great story!

    Top five desserts:
    – creme brulee
    – cheesecake
    – molten chocolate cake
    – panna cotta
    – ice cream
    And whipped cream, on everything 🙂

  6. Hope you feel better soon. Migraines are a B*tch!

  7. Beth C. Says:

    Hope your migraine goes away soon. I had one last week. They are terrible.

    Top Five Place to Visit if I ever win the lottery:

    Hawaii
    Australia/New Zealand
    Alaska
    Disneyworld
    Portugal/Brazil/England/Boston and probably other places as well–a tour to trace family history.

  8. Lindsey Ekland Says:

    Five movies I’m going to the midnight preview:

    The Last Airbender
    Eclipse
    The Sorcerer’s Apprentice
    Legend of The Guardian
    Tron Legacy 3D

  9. Courtney S Says:

    I can’t come up w/ a Top 5 list since I’m stuck in amazement that ANYONE who isn’t a member of Cirque Du Soleil can do those positions!! LOL

Leave a Reply

