Coyote Wild release day!

Woot! Brogan is finally here! Coyote Wild is available today from Ellora’s Cave. I’m excited to see the second book in the Coyote Hunger series hit the cyber shelves. Very excited. Although I’m not sure I wanna share Brogan. *pout* I know an author shouldn’t have a favorite but Brogan is definitely mine. I’ve been waiting all day for the book to go live and the is almost over and it still isn’t live. *sigh* I’ll be up late tonight that’s for sure.

My good friend Maria is running a contest on her blog, ( CLICK HERE ) if you pop over there and answer a question you might win a copy of Coyote Wild. And don’t forget to leave a comment on today’s post to enter in the contest I’ve got going this week. I’ll be hanging out at our reader group, Heat Wave, and popping in at the Cave during the day with excerpts so be sure to check it out.

Book two in the Coyote Hunger series.

Brogan Wilder knows all about animal urges. As a coyote shifter, he’s lived with them all his life but he’s never experienced the bone-deep hunger Eloise Crawford elicits. Claiming a mate is one thing. Claiming one who’s human and has no idea shifters exist is another matter altogether. In El, he’s found his destiny. Now he just has to convince her they are meant to be together.

A visit to help her best friend with wedding plans seems like just the kind of relaxation El is after. But once she arrives, there’s nothing relaxing about the reaction she has to her friend’s brother. Suddenly her senses are on high alert and she’s drawn to him in a way she finds nothing short of terrifying. But there’s more to this man than his golden eyes and magical touch. There’s something else. Something not exactly human.

Accepting her fate should have been the difficult part, but when El finds herself the target of an outraged pack member, the true struggle begins.

16 Responses to “Coyote Wild release day!”

  1. […] Don’t forget I’m running a contest over on the International Heat blog and the last day to enter is today. CLICK HERE! […]

  2. Congrats on the new release Rhian!! 🙂 *MUAH*

  3. big congrats on the new release. Here’s to mucho sales.

  4. Big Congrats on the new release Rhian, you rock mama!!!

  5. Hey Rhian,
    Congrats on the release of Coyote Wild. You already know from emails and comments on this blog that Coyote Hunger is on my TBR mountain. I entered your friend’s contest for a chance to win Coyote Wild. It would be nice if I did win then I’d only need to find the monies for book one. Do you have to be a member of the two yahoo groups you mentioned to read the excerpts you mentioned you were going to leave on those two groups?

    Robin
    Robbibird3@aol.com

  6. dreabecraft Says:

    Wooo Hooooo! Congrats on the realease Rhian! I can’t wait to read them.

  7. Congratulations on the new release!!!

  8. Congrats on the new release! The new book sounds wonderful.

  9. Congratulations on the release today…. Woohoo! I’ve been waiting for Brogan’s story; sorry Rhian, but you’re gonna have to share. At least you don’t have to let him go entirely, but he’s definitely a hottie and I need to see him find his love!

  10. Cathy MacDonald Says:

    Happy Release Day, Rhian. Can’t wait to read Brogan’s story.

  11. Congrats! I love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love this book. Um…I mean…what I’m trying to say is I LOVE IT!

  12. Congrats on release day! this book sounds really good which brings me to a horrible place, do I really want to start another series. But this sounds like such a good one…….

    Have a great weekend and again congrats.

  13. Happy Release Day, Rhian!!! I wish you many many sales!

  14. Tracey D Says:

    Congratulations on your new release; it must be exciting. I look forward in starting this series… and soon!

  15. Happy Friday, Rhian, and more importantly, happy Coyote Wild day!! Yeehaw!

  16. Lindsey Ekland Says:

    Well what more can I add to all the well wishes for a new book other than I hope you got a good night’s sleep after the excitement of the buy button going live. Can’t wait to read this story.

Leave a Reply

