Turning up the heat!

Get ready, in the next few weeks we at International Heat are cranking up the thermostat and warming the globe. Starting next week we’re running a Meet The Heat extravaganza. Each of us will be handed the reins to the blog for one week to do what we will. You can be sure of lots of hot excerpts, some special guests and of course CONTESTS!!

That’s right, every week there will be a contest for you to enter, the prizes will be determined by the IH member holding the reins. It will all kick off next Sunday, June 13th. We’ve got some great things planned for the blog and don’t forget we’ll be blogging about each feature member on our own blogs as well. So grab some ice, put the fire department on speed dial and pull up a seat you’re in for a scorching hot time!

8 Responses to “Turning up the heat!”

  1. Andrea Becraft Says:

    Did I hear contest combined with IH author prizes. OHHHHHHH that sounds like heaven.

    So who’ going first?

    • lol
      Should have mentioned it was me going first! Which works out really well because Coyote Wild releases at the end of my week!

  2. Sounds good to me. Lately I’ve been a contest entering addict. If I haer of one and I can answers the questions or do what was asked I enter. I just have to learn how to create links to tweet and post on a wall on Facebook.

    Robin

    • Don’t worry Robin, I can’t work out how to do the Facebook thing either and I’m only just getting the hang of twitter and I’ve been on there for over a year. lol

  3. Sounds like fun. I’m loving contests right now. Always great to win but I’ve enjoyed the playing just as much.

  4. Sounds like it’s gonna be a summertacular event! Bring on the HEAT!

Leave a Reply

