Pictures from Lori Foster

Look at how much fun we had! Here are some pictures from the Lori Foster Event!

Here is Amber and Deb. We’re trying to get Amber to join HW!


Deb and V

Shiver me Timbers...Our very own HW Wench, the lovely Drea

Jayne and Desiree Holt

Larissa Ione and me. I just love her! She totally rocks.

Heat Wave at Lori’s.

Back row: Me, Rhonda & Deb

Middle Row: Amber and Jayne

Front Row: V and Drea

This is our International Heat winner at Lori’s. Sandy Sullivan.

Here are some pictures from Deb!

Look at Drea and Rhoda. And what is Rhonda wearing? My shirt!!!

I was grinning SO big when I saw that!

Here are a couple pictures of our table! The woman in red is none other than Mari’s wonderful EC editor. Woot! I love her. She is pretty awesome and I had a great time chatting with her.

16 Responses to “Pictures from Lori Foster”

  1. Brandy W Says:

    Looks like you guys had a wonderful time. Totally jealous but I’ll get over it.

  2. Andrea Becraft Says:

    I had so much fun! I will defently be going next year. It was great meeting everyone.

  3. Had a blast! It went by so fast though.

  4. I just wish I could attend events like these and get the opportunity to meet my fave authors and peeps from all my yahoo groups.

  5. Awwww man, it looks like y’all had a blast. So jealous……ok i’m fine now.
    I will make it next year WOOHOO!!!!

  6. I had a blast, loved meeting and seeing everyone again. I will be there again next year. *grin*

  7. Looks like y’all had an awesome time! Thanks for posting pics so that us non-attendees can imagine being there. *grin*

  8. Looks like you had great fun. I can’t wait until I have the chance to attend and meet all my fav authors. Thanks for sharing your pics with us.

  9. Love the pics. Totally crying that I missed this. You all look like you had a terrific time. Next year, I’m coming–come hell or high water!

    • Andrea Becraft Says:

      Oh that would be great. I would love to have you there! I want everyone there its so much fun!

  10. Look at the hot Dream Machine Deb was wearing! That was the highlight of my really great day. Can’t wait for next year.

  11. Thanks for sharing the photos, Jambrea! Looks like a blast! one of these years…. šŸ˜‰

  12. I am insanely envious and I’m not talking to any of you anymore *pout*

    šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

