Guest Blogger – H.C. Brown

I love having friends over and today is Australia Day here in the land of Oz so what better guest to have than fellow Aussie author H.C. Brown. I managed to grab Heather for a few minutes and ask her some questions.

What is the one food you think of as being Aussie and how much do you eat of it?

Prawns and meat pies are what most people think, I guess. I really believe steak is one of the most common foods and it’s not as expensive here as elsewhere. I don’t eat fish in any description and would starve to death rather than eat a meat pie…yuk! Steak for me.

Which part of Australia do you call home and is there anywhere you’d like to call home?

I live in paradise, on the Gold Coast in Queensland. It took a lot of work to get here and I love it. Long sandy beaches, blue sea, sunshine and palm trees in my garden― this is my home. I grew up in London U.K. cold, grey and miserable, I thank God every day, I wake up, here in Australia. I love to travel but always call Australia home . . . Hmm, think I hear a song there.

Name the famous Aussie you’d like to find in your bed?

I’m going to be boring here and honest― none of them. I’m so in love with my man no other, famous or not would stand a chance!

Which Aussie would you least like to find in your bed?

Dame Edna

Today is Australia day, what will you be doing to celebrate this fine nation of ours?

I’m attending a function at the Conrad, to mix with friends and enjoy life.

Thanks for being a great sport Heather and I’m totally with you on the Dame Edna answer. LOL

H.C. Browns Bio – Heather lives on the Gold Coast in Australia. Her hobbies include painting and reading. Her passion is writing in many genres including, Paranormal, Historical and Fantasy, Erotic Romance. Sweet, YA Fantasy Romance and Mystery. She is married to an Australian Landscape Artist, her own alpha male, who is her love and inspiration.

You can find out more about H.C. Brown and her work at either her website –HERE  – or her blog – HERE

Her current release: Purr-fect Seduction- Pride Brothers Series – Noble Romance – HERE

Blurb:

Jill Morfranna, a sassy redhead from New York, is enjoying a photo shoot in the Scottish Highlands when she stumbles into an alternate realm. Trapped in a frightening world of strange creatures, her life turns upside down when a sinfully handsome shape-shifter kidnaps her. Will she win Dare of Knight Watch’s heart or will he trade her for his sister at the next slave auction? 

Content warning; Kinky-, M/F – and M/M/M , M/F/M secondary characters

https://www.nobleromance.com/ItemDisplay.aspx?i=69

Upcoming releases:

 1st February – A Long, Hot, Delicious Slide– M/M Erotic Urban Fantasy Romance -Noble Romance

15th February – My Purr-fect Alphas- Pride Brothers Series -M/F/M, M/M – Erotic Paranormal Romance

Others:

Betrothed to the Enemy– Historical Erotic Romance

https://www.nobleromance.com/ItemDisplay.aspx?i=47

Forbidden Love Anthology – M/M Historical Romance.

https://www.nobleromance.com/ItemDisplay.aspx?i=61

A Taste of Nox– Free Read with Pride Brothers characters

https://www.nobleromance.com/ItemDisplay.aspx?i=82

2 Responses to “Guest Blogger – H.C. Brown”

  1. Thanks for having me today.
    Happy Australia Day

  2. Wecome HC!

    I could totally go for the palm trees, although I do like our Canadian forests.

    Love shapeshifters. So much fun!

Leave a Reply

