Holiday bliss!

Right now I’m hopefully lying on a towel by the water in the sun enjoying a cool drink. If not I’m locked inside our holiday van with Mini-stud (netbook) madly writing or reading. Yep, I survived moving hell and am safe in Oz once more. Managed to catch up with Jess at the Sydney writers lunch before Christmas but didn’t get any where near enough time with her plus I think I was suffering from a little jet-lag, even Jess mentioned how quiet I was.

Christmas was great. The Tribe were thrilled to see all the family and the family can’t get over the change in The Kid! Boy has he grown this last year. We still aren’t in our house yet so we’re living out of suitcases at my in-laws but things are getting organized and I’m sure Feb 1st will come around real quick. Then the unpacking begins. Ugh!

I hope you all ring in the New Year in style. I know I will be. Cheers!

Rhian

Leave a Reply

