Thankful

I have a lot to be thankful for this year. I have a home over my head, food on the table and a wonderful family. Can’t really ask for more, but I got it. My writing is going well and I have one, possibly two, releases set up for next year. So not only is the end of the year great for me, the next year is shaping up nicely.

And…my friends. I am so thankful to have all of you. One of the best things to happen to me was meeting the ladies of IH. They are a great support team. Of course they aren’t my only friends. I’ve met a lot of great people through yahoo groups. The romance community is so wonderful. Not only nice, but supportive.

So in thanks…enjoy the eye candy. heeheee

In the Heat Wave group, I did say I was thankful for the men who posed for our enjoyment. heehee

Have a safe and wonderful holiday!

 

2 Responses to “Thankful”

  1. this is for vivian arend. i really enjoyed rocky mountain heat and wonder when rocky mountain high will be out? i am anxious to find out what travis’s secret is and probably have to wait a while to find that out. keep up the great work. i do read other authors on here like mari carr also. wonderful job. thanks.

  2. vivianarend Says:

    Hi Bonnie! I’m thankful you stopped by and commented!

    So happy that you enjoyed RMHeat. I’ve just sent bk two to my editor, and hope to hear back by the new year. If all goes well, there could be more cowboy goodness before the summer.

    And yes, sorry, Travis is in bk 2, but he’s not sharing ALL his secrets …yet. 🙂

    You can check my website for news, or if you join Heat Wave readers you’ll hear as soon as I do! (We share secrets with our members!)

Leave a Reply

