Thankful for New Releases WINNERS!

The winners!

Mari Carr’s Assume the Positions – Tez Miller

Jambrea Jo Jones’ Magnus – Miranda Whitman

Vivian Arend’s Wolf Flight – Zina Lynch

Jayne Rylon’s Night is Darkest – Tamsyn

Lexxie Couper’s The Sun Sword – Tara Woods

Jess Dee’s A Question of Love – Anna Lisa McKenrick

7 Responses to “Thankful for New Releases WINNERS!”

  1. vivianarend Says:

    Woohoo, a contest! Have fun everyone.
    🙂

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Rhian Cahill, International Heat. International Heat said: New Blog Post Thankful for New Releases CONTEST! http://bit.ly/5AtAcv […]

  3. Have emailed my answers – fingers crossed I win 🙂

  4. Cause I am a monumentally pathetic person when it comes to techno stuff I a/ haven’t been able to work out how to get The Sun Sword up on my books page yet and b/ haven’t got a clue how to add the little turkey if I did.
    So….if you’re here a-hunting turkey, you may have to go looking here – http://samhainpublishing.com/romance/the-sun-sword – for a while (it’s somewhere in the excerpt)
    Sorry, everyone. I am hopeless, I know *sob* I’ll let you know in this post’s comment section when I’ve stopped being pathetic. Promise.

  5. LOL Lexxie…you’re hilarious…I’m going on my hunt in just a little while and will send in my responses tonight.

    Good luck to everyone!

    Happy Reading
    Anna S. H.

  6. Natasha A. Says:

    Did my hunt! I think….

  7. Thank you, ladies – and Mari, I look forward to reading ASSUME THE POSITIONS 🙂

Leave a Reply

